Õpetajad

Õpetaja nimi Email Konsultatsiooniaeg Ruum
AASMAA RIINA Riina.Aasmaa@arte.edu.ee N 14.00 - 15:00 119
ALLIK AIRA Aira.Allik@arte.edu.ee R 13.45 või kokkuleppel 418
ARUMÄE LILLI Lilli.Arumae@arte.edu.ee T 14:40- 15:40 221
BULAI LILIA Lilia.Bulai@arte.edu.ee N 14.45 - 15.30 309
EIKLA TIIA Tiia.Eikla@arte.edu.ee E 13:55 - 14:40 ja K
  13:55 - 15:30
312
GRUZDEV MIHHAIL Mihhail.Gruzdev@arte.edu.ee E 14:00 - 15:00 eelneval kokkuleppel 211
HANSEN HELJU Helju.Hansen@arte.edu.ee R 13.40-15.40 215
HANSEN KÜLLI Kylli.Hansen@arte.edu.ee k 14:00-15:00 või kokkuleppel 417
HANSEN VOOTELE Vootele.Hansen@arte.edu.ee 13:50 -14:45 Kokkuleppel
HIIEMÄE SIRLY Sirly.Hiiemae@arte.edu.ee Kokkuleppel va E ja R 415 või raamatukogu
HINDPERE-RAUDSIK ANNE
IDNURM EDA Eda.Idnurm@arte.edu.ee T 13:55-14:40 või kokkuleppel 133
ILJINSKAJA LJUBOV Ljubov.Iljinskaja@arte.edu.ee
JEFIMOVA OKSANA-KRISTIINA Oksana-Kristiina.Jefimova@arte.edu.ee K 14:00 -15:00 409
JÕEARU MARJU Marju.Joearu@arte.edu.ee T 13:55 - 15:30 416
JÕHVIK URVE Urve.Johvik@arte.edu.ee Kokkuleppel 117
KAHA INGA Inga.Kaha@arte.edu.ee E 14.00- 15.00 või kokkuleppel 129
KIRISTAJA ARVIS Arvis.Kiristaja@arte.edu.ee T 14.00-15.00 308
KNÕŠ-KRJUKOV LILIA Lilia.Knos-Krjukov@arte.edu.ee
KOBRUSEPP TIIT Tiit.Kobrusepp@arte.edu.ee K 15.00 - 15.45 126
KOMPUS HELI Heli.Kompus@arte.edu.ee K 14.00 - 15.00 200
LANG MARIS Maris.Lang@arte.edu.e N 14:00 - 14:45 229
LÄLL KARL-ROBERT Karl.Lall@arte.edu.ee E 14:00 - 15:00 316
LEPA EVELIN Evelin.Lepa@arte.edu.ee E 15:00 ja R 13:00
LILLEBERG REET Reet.Lilleberg@arte.edu.ee R 13:55-14:40 või kokkuleppel 315
LINNAS ÕNNE Onne.Linnas@arte.edu.ee T 14:00-15:00, K ja N 14:00-16:00 118
LOORENTS HELINA Helina.Loorents@arte.edu.ee K 14:45 - 15:30 või kokkuleppel 236
LOOS INDREK-MAREK Marek.Loos@arte.edu.ee K 14:00 - 15:30
LUHAORG REIN Rein.Luhaorg@arte.edu.ee
MÄND HELI Heli.Mand@arte.edu.ee
MANDRE MEELI Meeli.Mandre@arte.edu.ee E 12:40 ja K 13:45 või
  kokkuleppel
251
MARTMAA HELEN Helen.Martmaa@arte.edu.ee T 14:40 - 15:30 eelnevalt kokkuleppel 404
MENŠIKOVA NADEŽDA Nadezda.Mensikova@arte.edu.ee
MERE RAINER Rainer.Mere@arte.edu.ee E 14:00 - 15:00 216 või 217
MERILEPP KARIN Karin.Merilepp@arte.edu.ee K 15.00 eelneval kokkuleppel 315
MERONEN OLGA Olga.Meronen@arte.edu.ee N 13:50 või kokkuleppel -
MICHELSON LEMBIT Lembit.Michelson@arte.edu.ee
MIHKELSON KARINA Karina.Mihkelson@arte.edu.ee R 13:00 - 14:00 või kokkuleppel 113
MIRONTŠIK NADEZDA Nadezda.Mirontsik@arte.edu.ee K15:00 - 16:00 või kokkuleppel 411
NADZHAFOVA GULNARA Gulnara.Nadzhafova@arte.edu.ee R 3:00 - 16:00 või kokkuleppel Kokkuleppel
PAAL TAMAR Tamar.Paal@arte.edu.ee E 9:40 - 10:30 ja T 13:45 - 14:40 126
PAJULA TOOMAS Toomas.Pajula@arte.edu.ee T 13:45 - 14:15 314
PINT ELIIS Eliis.Pint@arte.edu.ee Kokkuleppel 408
PÕLD ENELI Eneli.Pold@arte.edu.ee E 13:00 - 13:45 ja 14:45 - 15:30 staadion, võimla
POLLIMANN KARIN Karin.Pollimann@arte.edu.ee
PUKK ANU Anu.Pukk@arte.edu.ee T 15:00 eelneval kokkuleppel 420
PUKS JANNO Janno.Puks@arte.edu.ee
PURM MAIRE Maire.Purm@arte.edu.ee
PUUR ANNIKKI Annikki.Puur@arte.edu.ee E 14:00 või kokkuleppel 204
PUUSTE TIINA Tiina.Puuste@arte.edu.ee T 13:00 ja K 14:00 112
RAIDLEPP-REIDAK HEIDI Heidi.Raidlepp@arte.edu.ee K 13:45 - 15:00 või kokkuleppel 116
REBANE MERIKE Merike.Rebane@arte.edu.ee E, T 13:00-13:45 ja N 13:55-14:40
REINAPU KERSTI Kersti.Reinapu@arte.edu.ee N 13:45 või kokkuleppel 108
RIIS ERIK Erik.Riis@arte.edu.ee
ROOSING SIRJE Sirje.Roosing@arte.edu.ee K 15:00 -
  16:00
226
SALM MIKK Mikk.Salm@arte.edu.ee Kokkuleppel 401
ŠANK ENELI Eneli.Sank@arte.edu.ee E 13:45 või kokkuleppel 207
SILLAOTS LEA Lea.Sillaots@arte.edu.ee T 13.55 - 14.40 või kokkuleppel 220
SIMBERG MALLE Malle.Simberg@arte.edu.ee K 13:55 - 15:30 ja N 14:45 - 15:30 216
SIRGO ANETT Anett.Sirgo@arte.edu.ee Kokkuleppel 249
STILL STEFAN JACOB Stefan.Still@arte.edu.ee N 12:40 - 15:00
STRAHOV MERIKE Merike.Strahov@arte.edu.ee
SUURMETS VIIA Viia.Suurmets@arte.edu.ee K ja N 13:55 - 14: 40 või kokkuleppel 213
TAMMSAAR VIIVE Viive.Tammsaar@arte.edu.ee N 13:55 - 16:30
TIRO REET Reet.Tiro@arte.edu.ee T 13:00 -13:45 104
TOMINGAS ANNE Anne.Tomingas@arte.edu.ee R 13:30 - 15:30 või kokkuleppel 300
TOOMING ALJE Alje.Tooming@arte.edu.ee T 14:00 - 15:00 107
VALLSALU MARGIT Margit.Vallsalu@arte.edu.ee T ja N 14.45- 15.45 214
VAPPER ILONA Ilona.Vapper@arte.edu.ee
VASUR KRISTINA Kristina.Vasur@arte.edu.ee T 15:00 - 16:00 412
VILLEMS AIVAR Aivar.Villems@arte.edu.ee N 14:45 - 15:30 staadion, võimla
Viimati muudetud: 20/09/2019 - 17:27